

The Stewards notify that the following have been appointed as Judges of Fact for:

## Race starts:

Berbard DENOLF Dominique MAEGERMAN Olivier DEMARS Pasqual ALLETTO Jean-Loup DEMARTEAU Frederic JEANNE Benjamin DEMARS Emmanuel PONCIN Fabian EUCHAMPS Christophe LECLERCQ Michel GUYOT Hugo TELLIER Marc BASTIEN Monique REMACLE Jean-Francois TELLIER Michel CHEVALIER Louis CHALON

## Pit Lane speed:

Alberto ESTEBANEZ Nyngel DELAUNOIS

## Pit Entrance/Exit blend lines:

Lambert SNIJKERS Julian VERCRUYSE

Signed	Signed	Signed
Greg MASTERS Steward (Chairman)	Jan DHONDT ASN Steward	Peter GEENS ASN Steward
MSV	R IRELLI mountune	